Florida Veterinary Technical Education Scholarship Recipients


All recipients must be Florida residents enrolled in and attending an in-person curriculum, and entering their senior year.

City College – Gainesville
Nikole Samero and Kimberly Rabidue

City College – Hollywood
Ashley Ferguson-Byrne and Jennifer Alvarez

Eastern Florida State College
Audrey Mains and Sharon Harris

Florida A&M University
Kayela Ruffin and Miranda Persinger

Hillsborough Community College
Jessica Montilone, Rachel Oestreich

Miami-Dade College
Helen Hernandez and Caridad Winant

Pensacola State College
Jamie Bowling and Iliana Martinez

St. Petersburg College
Rob Fuller and Kelsey Tate