FVMA members: $99.00
Take advantage of our on-demand course on dispensing legend drugs and the laws and rules governing the practice of veterinary medicine!
This three-part course satisfies Florida’s mandatory continuing education (CE) requirement for DVM license renewal of no less than one hour of CE in the area of dispensing legend drugs and two hours of CE in the area of the laws and rules governing the practice of veterinary medicine. The course has been approved by the Florida Board of Veterinary Medicine. Provider #0001682.
This course covers key topics such as:
Note: This course if for veterinarians (DVMs) only. Florida-licensed veterinarians must complete a minimum of 30 hours of CE to renew their licenses. No less than one (1) hour must be in the area of dispensing legend drugs, and no less than two (2) hours must be in the area of laws and rules governing the practice of veterinary medicine.