Executive Board

Dr. Marc A. Presnell
Dr. Michael Epperson
Dr. Alex M. “Steve” Steverson
Past President
Dr. Donald H. Morgan
Dr. Ernest C. Godfrey
AVMA Delegate
Dr. Richard B. Williams
AVMA Alternate Delegate
Dr. Scott Richardson
District 1 – Big Bend
Dr. Julia Conway
District 2 – Northeast
Dr. Todd Fulton
District 3 – Central
Dr. Rachel K. Klemawesch
District 4 – Tampa Bay
Dr. Susan M. Carastro
District 5 – Treasure Coast
Dr. Marta Lista
District 6 – South Florida
Dr. Mary Smart
District 7 – Southwest
Dr. Jim Brechin
District 8 – Northwest
Dr. Kelly Sloan-Wade
District 9 – Space Coast
Dr. Jacqueline S. Shellow
FAEP Representative to the FVMA Executive Board
Dr. James W. Lloyd
Ex Officio
Philip J. Hinkle
Executive Director
Send Message

FVMA Staff

Staff Members for the Florida Veterinary Medical Association

View FVMA Staff